Menu
Home Page

Spelling

Spelling Menu - different activities to help learn spellings!

Test: Friday 24th June
ScissorsScience
ScentScene
MuscleAscend
DifferentDifficult
EarlyEarth

 

Test: Friday 17th June
SeriousObvious
HideousAnxious
EnormousJealous
ConsiderContinue
DecideDescribe

 

Test: Monday 13th June
EightSleigh
EightyGrey
WeightThey
NeighPrey
CircleComplete

 

Test: Thursday 26th May
InternetInternational
InteractIntermediate
InterlockCalendar
IntergalacticCaught
CenturyCertain

 

Test: Friday 20th May
Angry - angrilyFrantic - frantically
Sleepy - sleepily  Nice - nicely
Hasty - hastilyDramatic - dramatically
Happy - happilyPhysical - physically
BusyBusiness

 

Test: Friday 13th May
AutomobileAutograph
AutocueAutobiography
AutomaticBelieve
BicycleBreath
BreatheBuild

 

Test: Friday 6th May
TreasureMeasure  
Leisure Enclosure 
Pleasure Closure
ActuallyAddress
AppearArrive

 

Test: Friday 28th April
Misbehave Misplace
Misspell Misunderstand
DisagreeUnfair
InhumanAccident 
Accidentally Actual

 

Test: Friday 25th March
SubmarineSubheading
SubtitleSubmerge
SubwaySubdivide

 

Test: Friday 18th March
SupermarketSuperstar
Superman Superwoman
SuperhumanSupersonic 
WeightWord
I’m 

 

Test: Friday 11th March
AntifreezeAntiseptic
AntisocialAnticlimax
AnticlockwiseAntibiotic
StationCries
ShouldNostrils

 

Test: Friday 4th March
ReplayRearrange
RecycleRedecorate
RefreshReplace
ReappearRewrite
FearlessEnjoyment

 

Test: Friday 25th February
Magic - magician                    Electric - electrician
Music - musicianPolitics - politician
Optic - opticianMathematics - mathematician
MiddleTunnel
AnimalCheerful

 

Test: Thursday 10th February
Act - actionEducate - education
Invent - inventionLocate - location
Collect - collectionExaggerate - exaggeration
Attract - attractionCelebrate - celebration
KindnessHappiness

 

Test: Friday 4th February
MachineChandelier
ChuteParachute
BrochurePistachio
ChefCharade
BiggerDonkey

 

Test: Friday 28th January
SchoolEcho
ChemistScheme
CharacterChaos
StomachChorus
QuickestHappier

 

Test: Friday 21st January
Inform - informationExplore - exploration
Limit - limitationAdmire - admiration
Sense - sensationPrepare - preparation
MondayTowards
Gran'sWrong

 

Test: Friday 14th January
NatureCapture
CreatureFuture
FractureAdventure
PuncturePicture
SonPeople

 

Test: Thursday 16th December
Serious - seriouslyHorrible - horribly
Final - finallyGentle - gently
Rude- rudelySimple - simply
Nice - nicelyFeeble - feebly
BakedWould

 

Test: Friday 10th December
FamousNervous
PoisonousDangerous
VenomousRidiculous
HazardousVenomous
TappedCarried

 

Test: Friday 3rd December
perfect - imperfectmortal - immortal
patient - impatientmature - immature
possible - impossiblemobile - immobile
droppingshining
energywatch

 

Test: Friday 26th November
Visible - invisibleLike - dislike
Complete - incompleteAgree - disagree
Correct - incorrectObey - disobey
Capable - incapableAppear - disappear
NearlyReply

 

Test: Friday 19th November
DroppedTapped
PattedSpotted
HuggedSkipped
ShoppedStepped
KneeKnight

 

Test: Friday 12th November
make - makingslide - sliding
bake - bakingtrickle - trickling
smile - smilingrattle - rattling
shine - shiningchuckle - chuckling
spottyshiny

 

Test: Friday 5th November
quicklynearly
kindlyslowly
sadlyquietly
loudlysoftly
alwayscity

 

Test: Thursday 21st October
hot - hotterwet - wettest
slim - slimmermad - maddest
fit - fittersad - saddest
big - biggerglad - gladdest

 

Test: Friday 15th October 
whine - whinyshine - shiny
breeze - breezycheese - cheesy
laze - lazycraze - crazy

 

Test: Friday 8th October
Swim - swimmingDrop - dropped
Cut - cuttingGrab - grabbed
Rob - robberShop - shopping
Sit - sittingClap - clapping
Stop - stoppedSkip - skipped

 

Test: Friday 1st October
behindfather
afterhour
bathimprove
beautifulpretty
evenagain

 

Test: Friday 24th September
breakbath
steakmove
greatprove
everysure
plantsugar

 

We've had 1 1 2 6 7 9 Visitors
Top